Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Etsy, Inc.'s performance or expected results made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the views of Etsy or its management. Etsy Inc. does not endorse, adopt, or concur with the opinions, estimate, or forecasts of any such analysts.

Darren Aftahi Roth daftahi@roth.com
Ygal Arounian Wedbush ygal.arounian@wedbush.com
Ronald Bookbinder IFS Securities ronald.bookbinder@ifssecurities.com
Laura Champine Loop laura.champine@loop.com
Scott Devitt Stifel swdevitt@stifel.com
Marvin Fong BTIG mfong@btig.com
Tom Forte D.A. Davidson tforte@dadco.com
Mark Mahaney RBC mark.mahaney@rbccm.com
Brian Nowak Morgan Stanley brian.nowak@morganstanley.com
Heath Terry Goldman Sachs heath.terry@gs.com
Ed Yruma KeyBank edyruma@key.com